Search:
Location Search   Member Search
  Browse   Categories   Games J... » General Games Jou...    

Forum
Forum
Discuss and share thoughts and interests
Page 25 out of 26 | <<<12345 ... 23242526>>>
The 'Hello Everyone' Topic
Well i guess its my turn

My name is Damien
I am currently in college studying IT and Law. I worked at a little news website called autoomobile.com where i would write a few articules relating to game news, and i am mainly a game reviewer, and writing new articles. I am also a proofreader and have been doing that for around a year, although i do find that aspect incredibly tedious especially when the article isn't about anything i find interesting. I have all nintendo consoles except the wii u, an xbox 360, ps3,ps2,ps4 and a ps vita, and my favourite game of all time is metal gear solid 3 and my favourite series of all time is spyro the dragon, i was a fan of gaming since i started playing my megadrive at the age of 3, and have never looked back since

0 topics   1 posts
Oh gosh, a little nervous about this.

Hey everyone! My name's Megan, I live in a very rural town of Iowa, and I'm recently 18. I'm actually still in high school, finishing up my senior year, and attempting to break into the world of freelance writing, basically alone. I've been writing for years, and I would love to be a freelance writer/journalist. This is a MUCH harder thing to break into then I expected, especially being like me, and having NO experience. So, I decided to begin in trying to break into an even harder industry, but one I adore: Gaming. I've been gaming for years, and now I'm hoping to find a few opportunities to build a portfolio while writing about the things I love.

I can't wait to get to know you all!

0 topics   1 posts
Hey, what's up everybody. My name is Jesse.