Search:
Location Search   Member Search
  Browse   Categories   Games J... » General Games Jou...    

Forum
Forum
Discuss and share thoughts and interests
Page 24 out of 26 | <<<12345 ... 2223242526>>>
The 'Hello Everyone' Topic
Hi there everyone,
My name is Gavin and I'm the founder and CEO of Daily PC Game Reviews (www.dailypcgamereviews.com on the Blogger platform). I am also a software engineer designing and coding games as a freelancer during my free time.

Please head on down to our website and take a look around (and I'd truly appreciate it if you can participate by clicking on the social links while you're there). We have more than 330 reviews in our database to date and have bigger plans in the future once migration to a proper webhosting site (read as "Wordpress equipped") is done.

I'm also looking for job opportunities or the chance to freelance (as a guest editor / writer) on your website. All other business opportunities are also welcome.

Cheers!
Gavin Koh
www.linkedin.com/in/GavinKoh

0 topics   1 posts
Hey guys.
I'm Laura, I'm from Liverpool and I currently work as a Staff Writer for GAMElitist.com. I've been with them since our launch over a year ago, and the website has grown into something pretty awesome.

Prior to this, in 2009 I started working as a Content Writer for Gamercorner, a website which (sadly) is no longer active. I worked with those guys for around six months.

I'm always looking for more work and opportunities to establish myself as a video game journalist. I'm particularly interested in the idea of freelancing, so if anyone has any tips they can give me it'd be most welcome.

If you want to check out my column, it's called Challenge Accepted: http://www.gamelitist.com/category/columns/challenge-accepted/

Thanks!
Laura Leigh

https://twitter.com/LauraMarieLeigh

0 topics   1 posts
I would like to take the opportunity to welcome you all to the site.

7 topics   29 posts
Hello Leonians.