Search:
Location Search   Member Search
  Browse   Categories   Games J... » General Games Jou...    

Forum
Forum
Discuss and share thoughts and interests
Page 23 out of 26 | <<<12345 ... 212223242526>>>
The 'Hello Everyone' Topic
Don't think the picture went up, oops.

2 topics   8 posts
Student.Journalist.Writer.Occasional Bard.Strong Believer in the Norse Gods, and a fascination with Shaving Foam. I work as the editor over at Robotgeek. I'm a pretty swell guy to be around. In my spare time, I stunt double for the Hulk, and also am ping-pong champion of the world in 2004. Kidding. 2006.

I also have a compulsive desire to lie.

I'm a writer first and foremost, be it articles, anecdotes, surreal tweets about the mundane (I do this one a lot.) I also tried writing a screenplay about my birth, but there were only so many ways I could play around with the lines and I had difficulty thinking of a delivery.

My likes include : Long walks on the beach, Sightseeing of Federal Penitentiaries, driving in reverse, feeding me regurgitated food like a mother Seagull feeding its young.

My Dislikes : Walking, Weirdos, Alliteration of any kind, Uzbekistan, racists.

I'm technically a Catholic, a technicality I hope to use to get into heaven if I turn out to be wrong, (which I won't be, I'm a man.)

Hope this suffices for an introduction!

0 topics   3 posts
I would like to welcome you all to the site.

7 topics   29 posts
Hi everyone!

My name is James, I'm finishing up a games development degree and when I leave I have high hopes about moving to America with my close personal friend to pursue a career in the games industry as a writer.